Chapter Locator


Denison University

Denison University Colony Chapter
Christopher Reany, President

Kent State University

Ohio Kappa Chapter
Eric Tedeschi, President

436 E Summit St, Kent, OH 44240

Wittenberg University

Ohio Beta Chapter
Ryan Probst, President

200 W. Ward Street, Springfield, OH 45504

Case Western Reserve University

Ohio Epsilon Chapter
Ibrahim Bazyan, President

11915 Carlton Rd, Cleveland, OH 44106

University of Toledo

E1 McComas Village – University of Toledo, 3050 Village Loop, Toledo, OH 43606

University of Akron

Ohio Iota Chapter
Corey Conant, President

512 E Buchtel, Akron, OH 44304

University of Dayton

Ohio Mu Chapter
Griffin Weasel, President

300 College Park, Student Life and Kennedy Union, Dayton, OH 45469

Ohio University

Ohio Nu Chapter
Samuel Lewis, President

20 S College St, Athens, OH 45701

Muskingum University

Ohio Omicron Chapter
Ryan Moffo, President

199 Stormont St, New Concord, OH 43762

Ashland University

Ohio Theta Chapter
Alexander Botsko, President

401 College Ave Box 1983, Ashland, OH 44805

Capital University

Ohio Xi Chapter
John Mederer, President

Capital University – Student Activities Office, 1 College and Main, Columbus, OH 43209

Alumni Associations

Columbus AA

5075 Galway Drive, Dublin, OH 43017

Toledo AA

5333 Secor Road, Suite 22, Toledo, OH 43623