Chapter Locator



California Beta Chapter
Anatole Schneider, President

592 Mayfield Ave, Stanford, CA 94305

University of California, Berkeley

California Gamma Chapter
Parker Caldwell, President

2424 Warring St, Berkeley, CA 94704


California Epsilon Chapter
Lawrence Han, President

613 Gayley Ave, Los Angeles, CA 90024

California Polytechnic State University

California Eta Chapter
Patrick Schmitz, President

1335 Foothill Blvd, San Luis Obispo, CA 93405

California State University, Northridge

Cal Theta Chapter
Max Rotter, President

18116 Nordhoff Street, Northridge, CA 91325

University of California, Davis

California Iota Chapter
Gustavo Chavez, President

642 Adams St, Davis, CA 95616

University of California, Irvine

California Kappa Chapter
John Wahhab, President

2967 Michelson Dr Ste G269, Irvine, CA 92612

San Diego State University

California Lambda Chapter
Kyle Joyce, President

5525 Aztec Walk, San Diego, CA 92115

University of California, Riverside

California Nu Chapter
Steve Molina, President

California State University, Long Beach

California Xi Chapter
Gabriel Quick, President

1250 Bellflower Blvd USU 222, Long Beach, CA 90840

Alumni Associations

Greater Orange County AA

Costa Mesa, CA
Matthew Shaw, President

232 East 21st Street, Costa Mesa, CA 92627


Los Angeles AA

20354 Via Medici, Northridge, CA 91326

584 Pimlico Court, Walnut Creek, CA 94597

Sacramento AA

West Sacramento, CA
David Tilley, President

3224 Tacoma Narrows Street, West Sacramento, CA 95691


San Diego AA

3838 Camino Del Rio N. #165, San Diego, CA 92108


3814 Ross Road, Palo Alto, CA 94303