Connect with alumni near you

Joining an Alumni Association is a great way to meet local brothers and stay connected to Phi Psi after graduation. Associations are listed below by state and include the current president’s contact information. Don’t see an Alumni Association near you? Contact alumni@phikappapsi.com to inquire about starting one.

Birmingham AA
BirminghamAL
Freddie Stakes | jfs11647@bellsouth.net 

There is currently no Alumni Association in this state. Contact alumni@phikappapsi.com to inquire about starting one.

There is currently no Alumni Association in this state. Contact alumni@phikappapsi.com to inquire about starting one.

Arkansas AA
Little RockAR
Glenn Lockeby | glenn@lockeby.com 

Northern California AA 
Walnut CreekCA 
Kenneth Perscheid | kenperscheid@yahoo.com

Sacramento AA
SacramentoCA 
David Tilley | tilley160@gmail.com 

San Diego AA
Escondido, CA
Monte Wise | monte.s.wise.c53e@statefarm.com 

Silicon Valley, AA
Palo Alto, CA
Joe Ferrante | joe.a.ferrante@gmail.com 

Rocky Mountain AA
Denver, Colorado
Craig Baker | phipsicraig@gmail.com 

There is currently no Alumni Association in this state. Contact alumni@phikappapsi.com to inquire about starting one.

There is currently no Alumni Association in this state. Contact alumni@phikappapsi.com to inquire about starting one.

There is currently no Alumni Association in the district. Contact alumni@phikappapsi.com to inquire about starting one.

North Florida AA 
Peter Kellogg | peterkellogg713@gmail.com

South Florida Gulf Coast AA
Bradenton, FL
Stephen Lasday | sdlasday@me.com

Atlanta AA
Canton, GA
Tim Alman | gtpeanut8@gmail.com 

There is currently no Alumni Association in this state. Contact alumni@phikappapsi.com to inquire about starting one.

There is currently no Alumni Association in this state. Contact alumni@phikappapsi.com to inquire about starting one.

Chicago AA 
Chicago, IL
Tony Sacco | anthony.sacco@gmail.com 

Indianapolis AA 
WestfieldIN
Bob Marchesani | marchesani61@gmail.com 

Central Iowa AA
Clive, IA
Mark Easler | mjeasler@msn.com 

Wheat State AA 
Lawrence, KA
Greg Sims | glsims1@gmail.com 

Bluegrass AA 
Lexington, KY
Stephen Mott | smott68@gmail.com 

New Orleans AA 
New Orleans, LA
Stephen Coburn | sgcoburn@yahoo.com 

South Central Louisiana AA 
LafayetteLA 
John Guidry | sxtt38a@hotmail.com 

There is currently no Alumni Association in this state. Contact alumni@phikappapsi.com to inquire about starting one.

Charm City AA 
Belcamp, MD
Micah Kleid | mkleid620@gmail.com 

There is currently no Alumni Association in this state. Contact alumni@phikappapsi.com to inquire about starting one.

Twin Cities AA 
Minnesota, MN
Justin Smith | smit2026@umn.edu 

There is currently no Alumni Association in this state. Contact alumni@phikappapsi.com to inquire about starting one.

Kansas City AA 
Kansas City, MO
John Gillis | john@johngillis-law.com 

Mid Missouri AA
Columbia, MO
Stephen O’Rourke | tork1038@aol.com 

Saint Louis AA
Saint Louis, MO
Mark Solomon | markosolomon@gmail.com 

There is currently no Alumni Association in this state. Contact alumni@phikappapsi.com to inquire about starting one.

There is currently no Alumni Association in this state. Contact alumni@phikappapsi.com to inquire about starting one.

There is currently no Alumni Association in this state. Contact alumni@phikappapsi.com to inquire about starting one.

There is currently no Alumni Association in this state. Contact alumni@phikappapsi.com to inquire about starting one.

Garden State AA 
Hamilton, NJ
Barry Brown | brown.barry@gmail.com 

There is currently no Alumni Association in this state. Contact alumni@phikappapsi.com to inquire about starting one.

New York City AA 
New York, NY
Zachary Brantly | zachary.brantly@gmail.com 

Rochester Area Alumni Club
Rochester, NY
Andrew Wojewodzic | andywojo@gmail.com 

Western New York AA
Buffalo, NY
Adam Gannon | adammgannon@gmail.com 

Charlotte AA 
Charlotte, NC
Mike Flechas | mike@flechasrealestate.com 

There is currently no Alumni Association in this state. Contact alumni@phikappapsi.com to inquire about starting one.

Columbus AA
Dublin, OH
Mitch Grant | mitch.grant@lfg.com 

Rubber City AA
Tallmadge, OH
Steve Horgan | horgans@nskind.com 

Toledo AA
Toledo, OH
Dan Steele | dmsteele@bex.net 

Oklahoma AA 
Oklahoma City, OK
Jeff Scott | jdscott1993@gmail.com 

Oregon AA 
Beaverton, OR
Ryan Falk | rpfalk21@gmail.com 

Lancaster County AA 
Bensalem, PA
Samuel Schmader | sschmade@gmail.com 

Philadelphia AA
Philadelphia, PA
Freddy Padilla | freddy.padilla59@gmail.com 

Pittsburgh, PA
Erie, PA
Michael Ley | lmley655@msn.com

 

Rhode Island AA
Wood River Junction, RI
Bruce Tavares | tavaresfamily2@gmail.com 

There is currently no Alumni Association in this state. Contact alumni@phikappapsi.com to inquire about starting one.

There is currently no Alumni Association in this state. Contact alumni@phikappapsi.com to inquire about starting one.

Mid-South AA 
Memphis, TN
John Branson | jbranson@bakerdonelson.com 

Central Texas AA 
Canyon Lake, TX
Ken Crews | kd_crews@hotmail.com 

Houston AA
Houston, TX
Chuck Brandman | brandman@pdq.net 

North Texas AA
Richardson, TX
Marc Winandy | marcwinandy@yahoo.com 

Texas South Plains AA
Lubbock, TX
Ruben Campos | rubenacampos@hotmail.com 

There is currently no Alumni Association in this state. Contact alumni@phikappapsi.com to inquire about starting one.

There is currently no Alumni Association in this state. Contact alumni@phikappapsi.com to inquire about starting one.

Central Virginia AA 
Midlothian, VA
Joey Stemmle | stemmlejr@vcu.edu 

Seattle AA 
Kent, WA
Robbie Schab | robbieschab@gmail.com 

There is currently no Alumni Association in this state. Contact alumni@phikappapsi.com to inquire about starting one.

Wisconsin AA 
Hales Corners, WI
Galen Quinsey | galen.quinsey@gmail.com 

There is currently no Alumni Association in this state. Contact alumni@phikappapsi.com to inquire about starting one.

SUBSCRIBE